Contact Us

City Mission - Living Stones, Inc.
P.O Box 943
155 N. Gallatin Avenue
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: 724-439-0201
Fax: 724-439-5561
Map (by GoogleMaps)

Executive Director Irmi Gaut igaut@citymissionfayette.org

Director of Operations Robert Ritchie rritchie@citymissionfayette.org

Fiscal Director Lisa Chiplaskey lchip@citymissionfayette.org

Office Manager Vicki Yauger vyauger@citymissionfayette.org

Shelter Supervisor Kelly Snyder ksnyder@citymissionfayette.org

Property Manager Debbie Doppelheuer ddoppelheuer@citymissionfayette.org

PATH Case Manager Adrianne Wilson awilson@citymissionfayette.org